Native Alternative:
MoFlo vs Native
Native and MoFlo both plan your marketing and publish it for you. Native costs less to start, at $79 a month for one brand. MoFlo adds Google review replies. MoFlo apps cost $79 to $149 a month each, or $299 for all four.
The short answer
Native costs less to start. Pro is $79 a month for one brand, and MoFlo's social app alone is $149. Native also covers more ground on ads, multi-brand workspaces and developer access.
MoFlo adds a review app. MoReviews is $99 a month and drafts Google review replies. Native lists no review response feature. MoFlo's four-app bundle is $299 a month on one subscription, and MoFlo does not meter generation.
Native pricing vs MoFlo pricing
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 3 posts to try |
| Pro | $79/mo | 1 brand, 50 suggestions and 500 tokens a month, all channels, approval or full autopilot, analytics |
| Max | $249/mo | 3 brands, 250 suggestions and 2,500 tokens a month, video generation (beta), early access to new features |
| Agency | From $499/mo | 10 client workspaces with one brand each, ads on each client's own ad account, a named account manager |
| Enterprise | Custom | Quoted by sales, with forward-deployed marketers and central control of every brand and location |
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| MoSocial | $149/mo | Social posts written for each platform and published automatically |
| MoBlogs | $149/mo | Blog posts created automatically with SEO built in |
| MoMail | $79/mo | Email campaigns created and run automatically, with performance optimization |
| MoReviews | $99/mo | AI-drafted Google review replies, Google Business Profile optimization, automated Google Business posts, review analytics |
| Business Bundle | $299/mo | MoSocial, MoBlogs, MoMail and MoReviews on one subscription |
Native extras: an extra brand is $39 on Pro and Max, and $69 per extra workspace on Agency. Yearly billing is 20% off. A post costs 10 tokens, an ad 30 and an image 8. Native's page does not state a trial length or whether a card is needed. Every MoFlo plan starts with 7 days free, with no contracts and no setup fees.
What one brand pays for the same job
| Job | Native | MoFlo | Lower price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Social posting only | Pro, $79/mo | MoSocial, $149/mo | Native |
| Social, blog and email | Pro, $79/mo. Native does not state token costs for blogs or newsletters. | MoSocial, MoBlogs and MoMail are $377/mo. The bundle is $299/mo. | Native |
| Social, blog, email and review replies | Not available | Business Bundle, $299/mo | MoFlo |
Native's Pro tokens are a meter. 500 tokens is about 50 posts, or 16 ads, or 62 images. Native's page does not list token costs for blogs or newsletters.
Feature comparison, side by side
| Feature | Native | MoFlo | Stronger |
|---|---|---|---|
| Social publishing | Yes. 12 publishing destinations, including Stories formats. Approval or full autopilot. | Yes, in MoSocial. Fully automated posting to Facebook, Instagram, X, LinkedIn, YouTube and TikTok, plus Google Business posts. | Native |
| Blog posts | Yes. | Yes, in MoBlogs, with SEO built in. | Even |
| Built-in newsletters. | MoMail campaigns. Integrates with Mailchimp, Constant Contact, HubSpot and Follow Up Boss. | Even | |
| Review responses | Native lists no review response feature. | Yes, in MoReviews. AI-drafted Google review replies and analytics. | MoFlo |
| Google Business Profile | Posts to Google Business Profile. | Profile optimization and automated posts, in MoReviews. | Even |
| Paid ads | Meta ad creation and optimization. The Agency plan runs ads on each client's ad account. | Not offered. MoFlo does not buy ads. | Native |
| Multiple brands or clients | 3 brands on Max. 10 client workspaces on Agency, from $499. | Priced per location, brand or client. A franchise is one main brand with locations underneath. No separate agency plan. | Native |
| Developer access | A public API and an MCP server are linked from its site. | No public API. | Native |
| Usage limits | Token meter. 500 tokens a month on Pro. | No generation meter on any plan. | MoFlo |
| Trial and contract | Free plan with 3 posts. Cancel anytime. Monthly renewal. | 7 days free. No contracts. No setup fees. | Even |
Where each one is stronger
Native is stronger on
- Entry price: $79 against $149 for MoSocial.
- Paid ads, including ads on each client's own ad account.
- Agency use: 10 client workspaces from $499 a month.
MoFlo is stronger on
- AI-drafted Google review replies, which Native lists no feature for.
- Buying one app at a time, from $79 for MoMail.
- No generation meter on any plan.
Who should pick which
Pick Native if
- You want the lowest monthly price for one brand.
- You want Meta ads created alongside posts.
- You run marketing for several clients and need separate workspaces.
Pick MoFlo if
- Google reviews and your Business Profile matter to your leads.
- You want social, blog, email and reviews on one bill.
- You send email through Mailchimp, Constant Contact, HubSpot or Follow Up Boss.
- You want to start with one app and add others later.
Sources and dates
- Native pricing, read October 8, 2026native.no/pricing
- MoFlo pricing, read October 8, 2026moflo.ai/pricing
- Native channels, ads and newsletters, first-party read on October 6, 2026native.no